Publisher site

So Good
22 rue Saint Antoine
16000 Angoulême
France

The Director of publication: Raynal GEOFFROY

Site design

CREATIC – agency.fr
Bat 1 – ZA the Erondieres
86240 Ligugé
Tel. : + 33 (0) 5 49 41 85 71
Email: contact@creatic-agency.fr

Photo credits

CREATIC-agency

Accommodation

The website is currently hosted by OVH.

OVH
140 quai du sartel
59100 Roubaix
http://www.ovh.com

Intellectual property

The components of this website are protected by the French laws and international intellectual property. Any reproduction, representation, diffusion total or partial, by any process and on any medium whatsoever, made without the consent of OBO and express is prohibited and nature to engage the responsibility of its author.
It is recalled that the violation of the rights of authors is constitutive of the crime of counterfeiting punishable by a sentence of 300 000 euros fine and 3 years ‘ imprisonment (CPI, art. L. 335-2 s.). Additional penalties – plant closure, confiscation, publication by way of displaying the judicial decision – may also be imposed.

Third properties

Brands that can be cited in the pages of this site belong to their respective owners and are protected by the trademark law.

Protection of personal data

The information OBO is brought to collect on its site are intended solely to send the newsletter or respond to a request.
In accordance with Act No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 on data processing, files and freedoms any Internet user has a right of access, modification, rectification and deletion of the data concerning him. It can exercise these rights by writing to OBO.

Éditeur du site

So Good
22 rue Saint Antoine
16000 Angoulême
FRANCE

Le directeur de publication : Raynal GEOFFROY

Conception du site

CREATIC-agency.fr
Bât 1 – ZA Les Erondieres
86240 Ligugé
Tel. : +33 (0)5 49 41 85 71
Email : contact@creatic-agency.fr

Crédits photos

CREATIC-agency
À compléter

Hébergement

Le site web est actuellement hébergé par OVH.

OVH
140 quai du sartel
59100 Roubaix
http://www.ovh.com

Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments composant ce site internet sont protégés par les législations françaises et internationales relatives à la Propriété Intellectuelle. Toute reproduction, représentation, diffusion totale ou partielle, par quelque procédé et sous quelque support que ce soit, faite sans le consentement exprès et préalable de OBO est interdite et de nature à engager la responsabilité de son auteur.
Il est rappelé que la violation des droits d’auteurs est constitutive du délit de contrefaçon puni d’une peine de 300 000 euros d’amende et de 3 ans d’emprisonnement (CPI, art. L. 335-2 s.). Des peines complémentaires – fermeture d’établissement, confiscation, publication par voie d’affichage de la décision judiciaire – peuvent en outre être prononcées.

Propriétés tierces

Toutes les marques pouvant être citées dans les pages de ce site appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs et sont protégés par le droit des marques.

Protection des données personnelles

Les informations que OBO est amené à recueillir sur son site ont pour unique but d’adresser la newsletter ou répondre à une demande.
Conformément à la loi N° 78-17 du 6 Janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés tout internaute dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant. Il peut exercer ces droits en écrivant à OBO.